Scholarships for students from Papua New Guinea

Australian Leadership Awards Scholarships 2011

The Australian Leadership Awards (ALA) aim to develop leadership and build partnerships and linkages within the Asia-Pacific, while addressing priority development issues of the region. An ALA Scholarship enables candidates to undertake studies leading to a Masters or Doctorate degree in Australia.

Canadian Commonwealth Scholarship Program

The Government of Canada offers scholarships as part of the Commonwealth Scholarship Plan (CSP). These scholarships are tenable at recognized public Canadian institutions and affiliated research institutes only.

Australian Leadership Awards - Scholarships.

Australian Leadership Awards (ALA) is a new award under which the Australian Government offers scholarships and fellowships for current and future leaders from the Asia-Pacific Region. Australian Leadership Awards provide exceptional educational opportunities in Australia.

New Zealand Development Scholarships - Public category.

The New Zealand Development Scholarships (NZDS) scheme offers the opportunity to people from selected developing countries to study in identified priority fields in New Zealand. The NZDS is available for full-time, tertiary level study at New Zealand education institutions.

Australian Development Scholarships.

ADS provide partner countries with the opportunity to strengthen its human resource capacity through offering scholarships to individuals within key institutions, to undertake tertiary studies in Australia in areas relevant to the development needs of the country.


RSS Feed

Subscribe to get content updates. It's totally free!

Most viewed so far

Canadian Commonwealth Scholarship Program

ExxonMobil Undergraduate Scholarship Programme.

University of Hertfordshire International Scholarship

The Netherlands Fellowship Programmes (NFP)

Waseda University Masters and PhD Scholarships for International Students

Placement of Study

Applicant's Countries